Area Associations

Area Associations are independently managed local associations. The following is a contact list for each active group listed in alphabetical order by Area Group Association Name:

Durham Region (Oshawa)
Melody Woodman RN, COHN(C) 
Tel.: 905.579.1777, Ext. 230

Essex (Windsor) Region
Karen Watson RN, COHN(C), CRSP, BHS(N) 
Tel.: 519.254.5577, Ext. 52802
Email: kwatson@wrh.on.ca

Niagara Region
Debbie Riddle RN, COHN(C)
Tel.: 905.641.1932, Ext. 5278
Email: driddle@seaway.ca

Ottawa Region 
Debbie Paolini RN, COHN(C), CRSP, ABCP
Tel: 613.580.2424, Ext. 44156
Email: debbie.paolini@ottawa.ca 
OR visit http://www.ottawaohn.ca

Peel Halton Region
Currently inactive

Peterborough Region
Catherine Therrien RN, B.A., BScN, COHN(C) 
Tel.: 705.743.2121
Email: ctherrie@prhc.on.ca

Sarnia Lambton Region
Vicky Lench
Tel.: 519.862.2911, Ext. 2180
Email: Vicky.Lench@novachem.com

Sudbury (SOHN)
Lyne Rivet RN(EC), BScN, COHN(C) 
Tel.: 705.675.1151, Ext. 1055 
Email: lrivet@laurentian.ca

Toronto 
Patricia Tang RN, COHN(C) 
Tel.: 416.586.4800, Ext. 3905
Email: ptang@sinaihealthsystem.ca